Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Five PSE Division Faculty named 2018 Highly Cited Researchers

​Congratulations to five faculty from the physical science and engineering division who have been named in the recently released Clarivate Analytics list of highly cited researchers for 2018.

This list recognizes world-class researchers selected for their exceptional research performance, demonstrated by production of multiple highly cited papers that rank in the top 1% by citations for field and year in Web of Science.

Mohamed Eddaoudi, Distinguished Professor of Chemical Science and Director of the Advanced Membranes and Porous Materials Center

Jorge Gascon, Professor of Chemical Engineering and Director of KAUST Catalysis Center

​Iain McCulloch, Professor of Chemical Science and Director of the KAUST Solar Center

Magnus Rueping, Professor of Chemical Science and Associate Director of the KAUST Catalysis Center.

Mani Sarathy, Associate Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering and Associate Director of the Clean Combustion Research Center.