Watch the Division Video

Dean of the PSE Division

Ravi Samtaney

Dean of the PSE Division and Professor​ of Mechanical Engineering

Associate Dean

Gilles Lubineau

Associate Dean Faculty and Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Udo Schwingenschlögl

Associate Dean Students and Professor of Applied Physics


Ahmed Banya

Senior Operations Manager

Amany R. Ahmed

Admin Assistant

Anthony Grant

Special Events Coordinator

Blanche Baganda

Executive Assistant

Carolina Trigueiros

Project Coordinator

Emmanuelle Sougrat

Graduate Program Student Advisor (ME)

Foteini Pratsoli

Admin Assistant

Francesca Serra

Senior Communications Lead

Frederik Schlingemann

International Student Recruitment, Relations & Retention Specialist

Hajer Alshibani

Business Analyst

Jessica Eid

Senior Technology Commercialization Manager

Kareema Alaseef

Graduate Program Student Advisor (ErSE & ERPE)

Linda Sapolu

Graduate Program Student Advisor (CE and ChemS)

Luai Lamfon

Administration Assistant

Luxiong Jin

Business Administrator

Mazen E. Mero

Graduate Program Student Advisor (AP & MSE)

Seema Prusty

Admin Assistant

Sijian Hou

Assistant Dean

Sudipta Saha

Financial Systems Analyst

Taruna Rapaka

Business Administrator